Aspen Edge Marketing

The Remuda - July 2014

Issue link: http://aspenedgemarketing.uberflip.com/i/329742

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 1 of 27

www.teva-online.org • Page 2 PRESIdENT Ben Buchanan, DVM, DACVIM, DACVECC Brazos Valley Equine Hospital Navasota, TX bbuchanan@BVEH.com PRESIdENT-ELECT Glenn Blodgett, DVM 6666 Ranch Guthrie, TX gb@6666ranch.com VICE PRESIdENT Michael Martin, DVM Retama Equine Hospital Selma, TX mmartin119@aol.com IMMEdIaTE PaST PRESIdENT Pete Vaden, DVM Southwest Texas Veterinary Med Center Uvalde, TX info11710@gmail.com TREaSURER Bill Rhoads, DVM, DACVS Premier Equine Veterinary Services Whitesboro, TX bill@premierequinevet.com ExECUTIVE dIRECTOR Sara Green 806-673-1987 office.teva@gmail.com Volume 8, July 2014 Subscriptions: Sara Green 806-673-1987 office.teva@gmail.com The Official Publication of the Texas Equine Veterinary association. Copyright 2014. The Remuda is an international publication serving Veterinarians across the world. Published quarterly, this piece is designed to provide educational opportunities for members, highlight scientific research, improvements, and industry news. The purpose of The Remuda is to serve the best interests of the members while keeping practitioners informed and up to date. Postmaster: Please send address changes to TEVA, 1015 NW Ave #212, El Dorado, AR 71730 Subscription Rates: Subscriptions are free with any TEVA membership. Contact: Address: 1015 NW Ave #212, El Dorado, AR 71730 Telephone: 806-673-1987 Website: www.teva-online.org Email: office.teva@gmail.com Texas Equine Veterinary Association does not verify claims made by the advertisers in this publication. TEVa Board of directors: dIRECTORS: Robert Ball, DVM (2014) Bracken Equine Clinic San Antonio, TX rlball81@gmail.com Cole Sciba, DVM (2014) Weems and Stephens Equine Hospital Aubrey, TX cole@wseh.net Kristi Underwood, DVM (2015) Elgin Veterinary Hospital Elgin, TX ku@austin.rr.com Keith Chaffin, DVM, DACVIM (2015) Texas A&M Univ. College of Veterinary Medicine College Station, TX kchaffin@cvm.tamu.edu JoLynn Joyce, DVM, MS, DACVS (2016) Austin Equine Associates Driftwood, TX joyce@austinequine.com Clark Cooper, DVM (2016) Cooper Veterinary Hospital West Monroe, LA cooperveterinary@coopervet.net advertising: Sara Green 806-673-1987 | office.teva@gmail.com Media Kit available at http://teva-online.org/teva-publication/

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Aspen Edge Marketing - The Remuda - July 2014